Shawnee County Commission

Professional Community-Minded Accountable.


Board Members

Bob Archer
Bob Archer
County Commissioner - Chair
E-mail: Bob Archer
Serving: District 3
Kevin Cook
Kevin Cook
County Commissioner - Vice Chair
E-mail: Kevin Cook
Serving: District 2
Shelly Buhler
Shelly Buhler
County Commissioner
Serving: District 1

Find more information and look up districts using street addresses with the interactive commission districts map.



Regularly scheduled Board of County Commissioner meetings are held at 9 a.m. every Monday & Thursday in Room B11 of the County Courthouse.